Prime Minister Awaas Yojna-Urban

Urban Development Department

As per the survey 2018 conducted by the district level office following persons found eligible for Prime Minister Awaas Yojna (Urban). To see the list please click on the link given below:

S.No. Name of Town  Elegible Person For Prime Minister Awaas Yojna-Urban
1. Captainganj Eligible Persons-Captainganj (PDF 19 KB)
2. Kasia Eligible Persons-Kasia (PDF 138 KB)
3. Hata Eligible Persons-Hata (PDF 163 KB)
4. Khadda Eligible Persons-Khadda (PDF 51 KB)
5. Padrauna Eligible Persons-Padrauna(PDF 26 KB)
6. Ramkola Eligible Persons-Ramkola (PDF 8 KB)
7. Sevrahi Eligible Persons-Sevrahi (PDF 27 KB)